Relaxing Beach Get-Away

September 10, 2011 § 1 Comment

If I had all the money in the world, I would go on holiday somewhere like this. To me, the idea of having a whole beach to yourself, with the added bonus of the sun, is heaven. This property itself is in the Maldives. It has such a relaxed look about it, I could definitely see myself settling in easy. Here are some of my favourite photos I found. (Click on images to enlarge).

So I’ll start with an overview of the outside of the property. If you don’t like the look of this then you’re not invited. The remoteness, blue skies and turquoise water is enough to get me there. I love the unusual shape of the building and the roofing.

Overview

Here we have a view of the inside of the property. You can see it is open plan and looks to be quite spacious. For a holiday property, I’d be delighted with all that room.

Open Plan

The living room has amazing views and the huge windows bring so much light into the room.

Living Room

This dining area looks like a really nice place to relax and enjoy a light dinner, a few holiday cocktails or a bottle or two of wine.

Dining Area

Here we have one of the bedrooms. I love this room with its large windows and opening onto a spacious decking area.

Bedroom

Here’s another bedroom. I love the roof and dark brown wood used throughout the room. Again, I really like the openness and the doors opening into the outside world.

Bedroom Two

I love this bathroom! It’s so bright and shower looks huge! I really like the slate look of the walls and the massive patio door onto the decking.

Bathroom

The view this property has, and the easy access to the water makes me so envious of anyone who can afford to holiday here. I love it all!

Sea View

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Relaxing Beach Get-Away

  • Hi Desirable Property,

    Thank you very much for the “Like” on my blog. The pictures of the resort above are wonderful…as wonderful as the Maldives. I’ve worked there for almost 3 years. It was a very unique and truly great experience. Yes indeed, Maldives is a must to visit. It’s worth the experience! Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Relaxing Beach Get-Away at desirableproperty.

meta

